There are so many things going through my head around these next few months, but this "time off" gives me the chance to get a plan of attack for my ttc mind! I dont want to be totally consumed or feel like im using my husband. I just want it to be like before all "this" went down, where things were just fun and we are just enjoying each other's company. though i was informed by my RE and my surgeon that the first 6 months were the optimal time, i dont want to think about having a timeline. Ive already gone craaazzzyy and said "well since i only have one tube technically i only have three months to get pregnant". see how i did that?? see how i just freaked myself out and totally halved by chances and optimism by 50%!!! in a matter of seconds.
Well Im optimistic about everything (from getting pregnant, to spending time, to me NOT losing my mind!!).
Well Im still waiting, and i must say that i thought my surgeon said that i would not have AF on these pills and Clearly I was wrong! I was shocked and appalled at the same time, but i guess two weeks ago when it looked like i was ovulating and i convinced myself that i was trippin' was truly an ovulation week. my body is so mechanic, I know that's a good thing, because here i am only weeks after gone through something so traumatic and my body is actin like it never happened. okay, im done really...for real...im done...
1 comment:
hey tina! thanks for commenting on my blog! We are actually doing IUIs (intrauterine inseminations) so we don't really have to BD anymore except for fun of course.
Post a Comment